Quick Access to Regions

Online Life Groups

Online Life Groups

Connect

Life Groups are the life of the church! In Acts 2 we see the introduction of small groups and how important they were in developing Christ-centered community in the early church. This is the type of community that we desire to have at Southgate. It is centered in learning more about God and His Word, meeting in homes, eating meals together and praying with one another, all for the cause of Christ.

This is so crucial now more than ever with the outbreak of COVID-19 and so we will be continuing a number of Life Groups via Zoom, Google Chat, and Skype. Check out the different categories and reach out to a leader so you can join.

#southgatetogether

Tyler Mothe - Youth

tyler@southgatechurch.ca
@southgateyouth

Drew and Dani McTaggart - Creatives

drewmct@gmail.com
daniellemct@gmail.com

Tuesday @ 7:00PM

Chad and Christina Neufeld - Parenting-14 gospel principles that can radically change your family

neufeld.christina@gmail.com
@christinaneufeld

Wednesday @ 7:30PM

Amy Thiessen - Life values

mrsamythiessen@gmail.com
778-968-0165
@amthiessen

Wednesdays @ 8:00PM

Jon and Rachele Siemens – Marriage Fusion

jonandrachelle@hotmail.com
@shell._._.belle

Wednesdays @ 8:00 PM

Louisa Thiessen - Becoming Mom Strong

louisamarie1121@gmail.com
604-356-3011
@louisa.marie21

Wednesdays @ 1:00PM

Scott and Louisa Thiessen - Overcoming Fear

scott.thiessen1@gmail.com
louisamarie1121@gmail.com
604-356-3011
@louisa.marie21

Thursdays @ 7:30PM

Lori Krueger - Finding Your Spiritual Gifts // Gratitude Journaling

lkrueger@shaw.ca
@earth.mama55

Fridays @ 10:00AM

Murray and Sue Thiessen - What is Worship

murraythiessen1@gmail.com
@susan_thiessen

Wednesdays @ 7:00PM

Andy and Mary Ellen Faust - The Gospel of John

andyfaust@gmail.com
mefaust65@gmail.com
@maryellenfaust

Wednesday @ 8:30PM

Al Neufeld - Mens - Sermon Discussions

alnla@shaw.ca

Tuesdays @ 7:00AM

Sam and Rachel Mangroo - Young Adults - Your Identity in Christ

rmangroo@shaw.ca

Kris and Melynn Krausse - Goodtimes

Kris@southgatechurch.ca
melynn@southgatechurch.ca
Zoom Meeting Code: 604-220-8435

Tuesdays @ 8:00PM

Nick and Madeleine Kobilke - Gospel of John

nm.kobilke@gmail.com

Wednesdays @ 7:30PM

Ally Angell - Jesus Over Everything Bible Study

allyangell@gmail.com
604-996-7174

Wednesday @ 7:30PM

Don and Simone Dumont - The Authority of The Believer

dondumont1@shaw.ca

Thursdays @ 7:00PM

Tom and Heidi Walters - Belonging

heidiwalters22@gmail.com

Wednesdays @ 8:00PM

Pastor Tomana McTaggart - Philippians

tomana@southgatechurch.ca

Saturdays @ 10:30AM

Adam Harris - Mens - The book "Tactics" - a game plan for discussing your Christian convictions

adam@bluepineenterprises.com

Friday @7:30 PM