Quick Access to Regions

Adult

Connect

Special interest Life Groups 

Life Groups are the life of the church! In Acts 2 we see the introduction of small groups and how important they were in developing Christ-centered community in the early church. This is the type of community that we desire to have at Southgate. It is centered in learning more about God and His Word, meeting in homes, eating meals together and praying with one another, all for the cause of Christ.

Goodtimes

Kris and Melynn Krausse

kris@southgatechurch.ca
melynn@southgatechurch.ca

Tuesdays @ 8:00PM, in person

Book of James

Chad and Christina Neufeld

neufeld.christina@gmail.com

Wednesday @ 7:30PM

Revelation

Robin and Judith Roy with Dag and Traci Mothe

robin@yourcomputertech.biz
r_jroy@telus.net
traci@southgatechurch.ca
dmothe@gmail.com

Tuesdays @7:30PM in person, alternating homes

Life Values

Amy Thiessen

mrsamythiessen@gmail.com
778-968-0165
@amthiessen

Wednesdays @ 8:00PM, via zoom

Marriage

Jon and Rachelle Siemens

jonandrachelle@hotmail.com

Book of James

Andy and Mary Ellen Faust

andyfaust@gmail.com
mefaust65@gmail.com
@maryellenfaust

Wednesday @ 8:30PM, via zoom

Your Personal Core Values

Nick and Madeleine Kobilke

nm.kobilke@gmail.com

Tuesday @ 7:30PM, via zoom

The Kingdom of God

Tyler and Lois Walton

tylerg@gmail.com

loiswalton@gmail.com

Wednesdays @ 7PM

Spiritual Disciplines

Chuck and June Bensch

604-202-4164
chuckjunebensch@gmail.com

Tuesdays @ 7PM