Quick Access to Regions

Adult

Connect

Adult Life Groups 

Life Groups are the life of the church! In Acts 2 we see the introduction of small groups and how important they were in developing Christ-centered community in the early church. This is the type of community that we desire to have at Southgate. It is centered in learning more about God and His Word, meeting in homes, eating meals together and praying with one another, all for the cause of Christ.

Revelation

Kris and Melynn Krausse

kris@southgatechurch.ca
melynn@southgatechurch.ca

Tuesdays @ 8:00PM

Isaiah | Verse by Verse Ministries

Robin and Judith Roy with Dag and Traci Mothe

robin@yourcomputertech.biz
r_jroy@telus.net
traci@southgatechurch.ca
dmothe@gmail.com

Tuesdays @7:30PM alternating homes

Marriage

Jon and Rachelle Siemens

jonandrachelle@hotmail.com

To Be Announced

The Marriage Course

Rob and Michelle Thomson

mthomson40@gmail.com

To Be Announced

Book of James

Andy and Mary Ellen Faust

andyfaust@gmail.com
mefaust65@gmail.com
@maryellenfaust

Wednesday @ 8:30PM

Tackling Spiritual Warfare by Pete Briscoe

Nick and Madeleine Kobilke

nm.kobilke@gmail.com

Tuesday @ 7:30PM

The Kingdom of God

Tyler and Lois Walton

tylerg@gmail.com

loiswalton@gmail.com

Wednesdays @ 7PM